Contact Us: 330.875.1631

Administration

Dan Gravo President dgravo@youngstowndiocese.org
Rev. Thomas Dyer President Emeritus tdyer@youngstowndiocese.org
Frederick “Fritz” Schlueter – Ext. 305 Principal fritz.schlueter@youngstowndiocese.org
Laura Parise – Ext. 303 Assistant Principal lparise@youngstowndiocese.org

Administrative Staff

Jacci Adams – Ext. 301 Director of Enrollment Management, Alumni Relations, Social Media & Website jadams@youngstowndiocese.org
Lloyd Bagley – 875-1634 Administrative Assistant, Athletics lbagley@youngstowndiocese.org
Christine Barnett – Ext. 306 Office Manager / Administrative cbarnett@youngstowndiocese.org
Annette Crawford – Ext. 300 Attendance Secretary/Receptionist acrawford@youngstowndiocese.org
Ryan Hill – 875-1634 Athletic Director rhill@youngstowndiocese.org
Debbie Gill – Ext. 320 Guidance Secretary dgill@youngstowndiocese.org
Michelle May – Ext. 316 Campus Minister
Attendance Secretary
mmay@youngstowndiocese.org
Bridget Moeglin – Ext. 317 Business Manager bmoeglin@youngstowndiocese.org
Angelo Pederzolli – Ext. 318 Guidance Counselor apederzolli@youngstowndiocese.org
Christine Peterson – Ext. 313 Director of Institutional Advancement cpeterson@youngstowndiocese.org

Academic Staff

Badre Bardawil Crossover HS/MS Business/PE bbardawil@youngstowndiocese.org
Joanne Barnhouse – Ext. 431 Science Department jbarnhouse@youngstowndiocese.org
Kris Botti 7th & 8th English, Language Arts, Power of Pen kbotti@youngstowndiocese.org
Erin Bowman – Ext. 435 Social Studies ebowman@youngstowndiocese.org
Cathy Bravis – Ext. 421 Fine Arts cbravis@youngstowndiocese.org
Lori Burse HS/MS Band lburse@youngstowndiocese.org
Mary Faigley – Ext. 415 English Department, Chair mfaigley@youngstowndiocese.org
Beth Glenn – Ext. 418 Tutor bglenn@youngstowndiocese.org
Ryan Hill 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies, Health & Technology rhill@youngstowndiocese.org
Jeanne Maher – Ext. 422 Religion Department mailto:jmaher@youngstowndiocese.org
Chelsea Lenox 6th Grade Math, Science & Technology clenox@youngstowndiocese.org
Terrence Murphy – Ext. 423 Religious Education Department, Chair tmurphy@youngstowndiocese.org
Tina Perna – Ext. 311 Intervention Specialist tperna@youngstowndiocese.org
Mary Pusateri Choir Director mpusateri@youngstowndiocese.org
Sue Ann Ray – Ext. 428 Mathematics Department, Chair sray@youngstowndiocese.org
Patricia Sautters 6th Grade Social Studies & Language Arts psautters@youngstowndiocese.org
Christine Schneider – Ext. 429 Electives Department, Chair cschneider@youngstowndiocese.org
Nicholas Stanek – Ext. 438 Mathematics Department / Health Department nstanek@youngstowndiocese.org
Deanna Stranan – Ext. 433 Social Studies dstranan@youngstowndiocese.org
Jodene Stroia – Ext. 434 English Department jstroia@youngstowndiocese.org
Jared Schweniger 7th & 8th Grade Math jsweninger@youngstowndiocese.org
Joe Vagedes Science Dept/Chemistry jvagedes@youngstowndiocese.org
Darrell Woods Science Dept/Biology/Physics dwoods@youngstowndiocese.org